Monday, October 27, 2008

Shaun the Sheep

Shaun the Sheep
Seasons One and Two
Episodes 1-40

Shaun is a sheep who doesn't follow the flock - in fact, he leads them into all sorts of scrapes and scraps, turning peace in the valley into mayhem in the meadow. Shaun and his pals run rings around their poor sheepdog Bitzer, as he tries to stop the Farmer finding out what's going on behind his back. Every day brings a new adventure for Shaun.

Format: DVD5 (Data DVD/avi files)
Year: 2007
Available Episodes: 1-40
Runtime: variable
Country: UK
Disc: 20 episodes per disc
Price: PhP 60.00 per disc